Members by residence



 

Argentina

Maldonado-Cocco, J.

Full member

maldonado.cocco@fibertel.com.ar

 

Maldonado-Ficco, H.

Associate member

nanmaldonado@msn.com

 

Perez-Alamino, R.

Associate member

drperez.alamino@gmail.com


 

Australia

Bird, P.

Full member

p.bird@unsw.edu.au

 

Brown, M.

Full member

matt.brown@qut.edu.au

 

Zochling, J.

Full member

jzochling@rheumtas.com.au


 

Austria

Schirmer, M.

Full member

schirmer.michael@icloud.com


 

Belgium

Carron, P.

Associate member

philippe.carron@ugent.be

 

De Vlam, K.

Full member

kurt.devlam@kuleuven.ac.be

 

Elewaut, D.

Full member

dirk.elewaut@ugent.be

 

Jans, L.

Associate member

lennart.jans@ugent.be

 

Lories, R.

Full member

rik.lories@kuleuven.be

 

Mielants, H.

Full member

herman.mielants@ugent.be

 

Van den Bosch, F.E.J.

Full member

filip.vandenbosch@ugent.be

 

van Praet, L.

Associate member

liesbet.vanpraet@ugent.be

 

Varkas, G.

Associate member

gaelle.varkas@ugent.be


 

Brazil

Azevedo, V.

Full member

valderilio@hotmail.com

 

Sampaio-Barros, P.

Full member

pdsampaiobarros@uol.com.br


 

Canada

Aydin, S.

Associate member

drsibelaydin@gmail.com

 

Chandran, V.

Full member

vinod.chandran@uhnresearch.ca

 

Chan, J.

Associate member

drjdchan@gmail.com

 

Gladman, D.

Full member

dafna.gladman@utoronto.ca

 

Haroon, N.

Full member

nigilharoon@gmail.com

 

Inman, R.D.

Full member

robert.inman@uhn.on.ca

 

Lambert, R.

Full member

rlambert@ualberta.ca

 

Maksymowych, W.

Full member

walter.maksymowych@ualberta.ca

 

Russell, A.S.

Full member, Honorary member

asr@ualberta.ca

 

Wallis, D.

Full member

dinny_burge@hotmail.com


 

Chile

Ibanez, S.

Associate member

sibanez@alemana.cl


 

China

Gu, J.

Full member

gujieruo@163.com

 

Huang, F.

Full member

fhuang1964@yahoo.com


 

Colombia

Bautista-Molano, W.

Full member

wilson.bautista@gmail.com

 

Valle Oñate, R.

Full member

ravalleo1@yahoo.com


 

Croatia

Grazio, S.

Full member

simeon.grazio@zg.t-com.hr


 

Denmark

Jurik, A.G.

Full member

annejuri@rm.dk

 

Østergaard, M.

Full member

mo@dadlnet.dk

 

Pedersen, S.J.

Full member

susanne_juhl_ped@dadlnet.dk

 

Weber, U.

Full member

ulrich.weber02@bluewin.ch


 

Egypt

El-Zorkany, B.

Full member

baselzor1961@yahoo.com


 

France


Amor, B.

Full member, Honorary member

amor.bernard@wanadoo.fr

 

Breban, M.

Full member

maxime.breban@apr.aphp.fr

 

D'Agostino, M.A.

Full member

maria-antonietta.dagostino@apr.aphp.fr

 

Dougados, M.

Full member

maxime.dougados@aphp.fr

 

Gossec, L.

Full member

laure.gossec@aphp.fr

 

Lukas, C.

Full member

c-lukas@chu-montpellier.fr

 

Miceli-Richard, C.

Full member

corinne.miceli@aphp.fr

 

Moltó, A.

Full member

anna.molto@aphp.fr

 

Pham, T.

Associate member

Thao.Pham@mail.ap-hm.fr

 

Wendling, D.

Full member

dwendling@chu-besancon.fr


 

Germany

Appel, H.

Full member

heiner.appel@gmail.com

 

Baraliakos, X.

Full member

baraliakos@me.com

 

Brandt-Jürgens, J.

Full member

jan.brandt-juergens@charite.de

 

Braun, J.

Full member

juergen.braun@elisabethgruppe.de

 

Diekhoff, T.

Full member

torsten.diekhoff@charite.de

 

Feldtkeller, E.

Full member

e.feldtkeller@t-online.de

 

Haibel, H.

Full member

hildrun.haibel@charite.de

 

Hermann, K.-G.

Full member

kghermann@gmail.com

 

Kiltz, U.

Full member

uta.kiltz@elisabethgruppe.de

 

Köhler, L.

Full member

fie-koehler@t-online.de

 

Kuipers, J.

Full member

kuipers.j@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

 

Listing, J.

Full member

listing@drfz.de

 

Poddubnyy, D.

Full member

denis.poddubnyy@charite.de

 

Protopopov, M.

Associate member

mikhail.protopopov@charite.de

 

Rudwaleit, M.

Full member

martin.rudwaleit@klinikumbielefeld.de

 

Schett, G.

Full member

georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de

 

Sieper, J.

Full member

joachim.sieper@charite.de

 

Syrbe, U.

Full member

uta.syrbe@charite.de

 

Zeidler, H.

Full member, Honorary member

zeidler.henning@mh-hannover.de


 

Greece

Sakellariou, G.

Associate member

sakelgr@gmail.com


 

Hungary

Géher, P.

Full member

geherpal@yahoo.com


 

India

Meghnathi, B.

Associate member

dr.bhowmik@yahoo.co.in


 

Ireland

FitzGerald, O.

Full member

oliver.fitzgerald@ucd.ie

 

O'Shea, F.

Full member

foshea@stjames.ie


 

Israel

Eshed, I.

Full member

iriseshed@gmail.com

 

Slobodin, G.

Full member

gslobodin@yahoo.com


 

Italy

Atzeni, F.

Associate member

atzenifabiola@hotmail.com

 

Cauli, A.

Full member

cauli@medicina.unica.it

 

Ciccia, F.

Full member

francescociccia@tiscali.it

 

D' Angelo, S.

Full member

saldangelo@katamail.com

 

Lubrano, E.

Full member

enniolubrano@hotmail.com

 

Salvarani, C.

Full member

salvarani.carlo@asmn.re.it

 

Scarpato, S.

Associate member

scarpasa@tin.it


 

Japan

Kishimoto, M.

Associate member

kishimotomi@gmail.com


 

Lebanon

Ziade, N.

Associate member

nellziade@yahoo.fr


 

Malta

Borg, A.

Associate member

andy.borg@gmail.com


 

Mexico

Burgos Vargas, R.

Full member

r.burgos.vargas@gmail.com

 

Pacheco Tena, C.

Full member

dr.cesarpacheco@gmail.com


 

Netherlands

Arends, S.

Full member

s.arends@umcg.nl

 

Boers, M.

Full member

mboers56@xs4all.nl

 

Boonen, A.

Full member

a.boonen@mumc.nl

 

De Hooge, M.

Associate member

msmdehooge@gmail.com

 

Landewé, R.

Full member

landewe@rlandewe.nl

 

Nurmohamed, M.

Full member

m.nurmohamed@reade.nl

 

Ramiro, S.

Full member

sofiaramiro@gmail.com

 

Reijnierse, M.

Full member

m.reijnierse@lumc.nl

 

Sepriano, A.

Associate member

alexsepriano@gmail.com

 

Spoorenberg, A.

Full member

a.spoorenberg@umcg.nl

 

van der Heijde, D.

Full member

mail@dvanderheijde.nl

 

van der Horst -Bruinsma, I.

Full member

ie.vanderhorst@vumc.nl

 

van der Linden, S.

Full member, Honorary member

s.vander.Linden@mumc.nl

 

van Gaalen, F.

Full member

f.a.van_gaalen@lumc.nl

 

van Hoeven, L.

Associate member

lonnekevanhoeven@gmail.com

 

van Onna, M.

Associate member

m.van.onna@mumc.nl

 

van Tubergen, A.

Full member

a.van.tubergen@mumc.nl

 

van Weely, S.

Full member

s.v.weely@gmail.com

 

Vosse, D.

Full member

d.vosse@mumc.nl


 

New Zealand

Stebbings, S.

Associate member

simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz


 

Norway

Kvien, T.

Full member

t.k.kvien@medisin.uio.no

 

Lie, E.

Full member

elisabeth_lie@yahoo.no


 

Portugal

Machado, P.

Full member

pedrommcmachado@gmail.com

 

Pimentel dos Santos, F.M.

Full member

pimentel.santos@gmail.com


 

Romania

Schiotis, R.

Full member

ruxandra.schiotis@umfcluj.ro


 

Russia

Gaydukova, I.

Associate member

ubp1976@list.ru


 

Saudi Arabia

Bedaiwi, M.

Full member

dr.mkbedaiwi@gmail.com


 

Singapore

Kwan, Y.H.

Associate member

yuheng@u.duke.nus.edu

 

Leung, Y.Y.

Full member

katy.leung.y.y@singhealth.com.sg


 

South Africa

Maharaj, A.B.

Full member

maharaja30@ukzn.ac.za


 

South Korea

Kim, T.-H.

Full member

thkim@hanyang.ac.kr

 

Kim, T.-J.

Full member

ktj1562@jnu.ac.kr

 

Lee, S.

Full member

radsh@hanyang.ac.kr

 

Shim, S.C.

Full member

shimsc@cnuh.co.kr


 

Spain

Almodóvar González, R.

Full member

ralmodovar@fhalcorcon.es

 

Ariza Ariza, R.

Full member

rafariza2000@gmail.com

 

Collantes Estévez, E.

Full member

educollantes@yahoo.es

 

De Miguel Mendieta, E.

Full member

eugenio.demiguel@gmail.com

 

Fernández-Carballido, C.

Associate member

soficarballido@hotmail.com

 

González-Fernández, C.

Full member

carlosmg@ono.com

 

Gratacós Masmitjà, J.

Full member

jgratacosmas@gmail.com

 

Navarro Compán, V.

Full member

mvictoria.navarroc@gmail.com


 

Sweden

De Vries, M.

Full member

mirjam.devries@sll.se

 

Forsblad-d'Elia, H.

Full member

helena.forsblad.delia@umu.se

 

Jacobsson, L.

Full member

lennart.jacobsson@gu.se


 

     Switzerland

Cuirea, A.

Full member

adrian.ciurea@usz.ch


 

Taiwan

Luo, S.-F.

Associate member

lsf00076@adm.cgmh.org.tw

 

Wei, J.

Full member

wei3228@gmail.com


 

Thailand

Chiowchanwisawakit, P.

Associate member

praveena.chi@mahidol.ac.th


 

Turkey

Akar, S.

Full member

servet.akar@gmail.com

 

Akkoc, N.

Full member

nurullah.akkoc@gmail.com

 

Atagunduz, P.

Associate member

pamir.atagunduz@gmail.com

 

Duruöz, T.

Full member

tuncayduruoz@gmail.com

 

Kirazli, Y.

Associate member

yesim.kirazli@gmail.com

 

Özgöçmen, S.

Full member

sozgocmen@hotmail.com

 

Sari, I.

Full member

ismailsari35@gmail.com


 

Ukraine

Nadashkevich, O.

Associate member

prof.nadashkevich@yahoo.com


 

United Arab Emirates

Alnaqbi, K.

Associate member

kalnaqbi@seha.ae


 

United Kingdom

Bennett, A.

Full member

alexander.n.bennett@me.com

 

Bowness, P.

Full member

paul.bowness@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

 

Calin, A.

Full member, Honorary member

andreicalin12@hotmail.com

 

Chan, A.

Full member

antoni.chan@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

 

Emery, P.

Full member

baselzor1961@yahoo.com

 

Gaffney, K.

Full member

karl.gaffney@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Helliwell, P.

Full member

p.helliwell@leeds.ac.uk

 

Jadon, D.

Full member

dj351@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Jones, G.

Associate member

gareth.jones@abdn.ac.uk

 

Keat, A.

Full member

a.keat@nhs.net

 

Macfarlane, G.

Full member

g.j.macfarlane@abdn.ac.uk

 

Marzo-Ortega, H.

Full member

medhmo@leeds.ac.uk

 

Roussou, E.

Full member

thaliaroussou@hotmail.com

 

Sengupta, R.

Full member

rajsen99@gmail.com

 

Siebert, S.

Full member

stefan.siebert@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Sturrock, R.

Full member, Honorary member

United Kingdom

Roger.Sturrock@glasgow.ac.uk


 

USA

Caplan, L.

Full member

liron.caplan@ucdenver.edu

 

Clegg, D.

Full member

daniel.clegg@hsc.utah.edu

 

Debreuil, M.

Full member

mdubreui@bu.edu

 

Deodhar, A.

Full member

deodhara@ohsu.edu

 

Flynn, J.

Full member

jflynn@jhmi.edu

 

Gensler, L.

Associate member

lianne.gensler@ucsf.edu

 

Gilio, M.

Associate member

michelegilio@gmail.com

 

Khan, M.A.

Full member, Honorary member

m.asimkhan@gmail.com

 

Magrey, M.

Full member

mmagrey@metrohealth.org

 

Mease, P.

Full member

pmease@philipmease.com

 

Reveille, J.

Full member

john.d.reveille@uth.tmc.edu

 

Walsh, J.

Full member, Honorary member

jessica.walsh@hsc.utah.edu

 

Weisman, M.

Full member

michael.weisman@cshs.org

 

Yu, D.

Full member

dtyyu@g.ucla.edu