Members by alphabetic order


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S V W Y Z


A

Akar, S.

Full member

Turkey

servet.akar@gmail.com

Akkoc, N.

Full member

Turkey

nurullah.akkoc@gmail.com

Almodóvar González, R.

Full member

Spain

ralmodovar@fhalcorcon.es

Alnaqbi, K.

Associate member

United Arab Emirates

kalnaqbi@alain-hospital.ae

Amor, B.

Full member, Honorary member

France

amor.bernard@wanadoo.fr

Appel, H.

Full member

Germany

heiner.appel@gmail.com

Arends, S.

Full member

Netherlands

s.arends@umcg.nl

Ariza Ariza, R.

Full member

Spain

rafariza2000@gmail.com

Atagunduz, P.

Associate member

Turkey

pamir.atagunduz@gmail.com

Atzeni, F.

Associate member

Italy

atzenifabiola@hotmail.com

Aydin, S.

Associate member

Canada

drsibelaydin@gmail.com

Azevedo, V.

Full member

Brazil

valderilio@hotmail.com


B

Baraliakos, X.

Full member

Germany

baraliakos@me.com

Bautista-Molano, W.

Full member

Colombia

wilson.bautista@gmail.com

Bedaiwi, M.

Full member

Saudi Arabia

dr.mkbedaiwi@gmail.com

Bennett, A.

Full member

United Kingdom

alexander.n.bennett@me.com

Bird, P.

Full member

Australia

PBird@optimusresearch.com.au

Boers, M.

Full member

Netherlands

mboers56@xs4all.nl

Boonen, A.

Full member

Netherlands

a.boonen@mumc.nl

Borg, A.

Associate member

Malta

andy.borg@gmail.com

Bowness, P.

Full member

United Kingdom

paul.bowness@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Brandt-Jürgens, J.

Full member

Germany

jan.brandt-juergens@charite.de

Braun, J.

Full member

Germany

juergen.braun@elisabethgruppe.de

Breban, M.

Full member

France

maxime.breban@apr.aphp.fr

Brown, M.

Full member

Australia

matt.brown@qut.edu.au

Burgos Vargas, R.

Full member

Mexico

r.burgos.vargas@gmail.com


C

Calin, A.

Full member

United Kingdom

Andreicalin12@hotmail.com

Caplan, L.

Full member

USA

Liron.Caplan@ucdenver.edu

Carballido Fernandez, C.

Associate member

Spain

soficarballido@hotmail.com

Carron, P.

Associate member

Belgium

philippe.carron@ugent.be

Cauli, A.

Full member

Italy

cauli@medicina.unica.it

Chadran, V.

Full member

Canada

vchandra@uhnresearch.ca

Chan, A.

Full member

United Kingdom

antoni.chan@royalberkshire.nhs.uk

Chan, J.

Associate member

Canada

drjdchan@gmail.com

Chiowchanwisawakit, P.

Associate member

Thailand

praveena.chi@mahidol.ac.th

Ciccia, F.

Full member

Italy

francescociccia@tiscali.it

Cuirea, A.

Full member

Switzerland

adrian.ciurea@usz.ch

Clegg, D.

Full member

USA

daniel.clegg@hsc.utah.edu

Collantes Estévez, E.

Full member

Spain

educollantes@yahoo.es


D

D'Agostino, M.A.

Full member

France

maria-antonietta.dagostino@apr.aphp.fr

D'Angelo, S.

Full member

Italy

saldangelo@katamail.com

De Hooge, M.

Associate member

Netherlands

msmdehooge@gmail.com

De Miguel Mendieta, E.

Full member

Spain

eugenio.demiguel@gmail.com

De Vlam, K.

Full member

Belgium

kurt.devlam@kuleuven.ac.be

De Vries, M.

Full member

Sweden

mirjam.devries@karolinska.se

Debreuil, M.

Full member

USA

mdubreui@bu.edu

Deodhar, A.

Full member

USA

deodhara@ohsu.edu

Diekhoff, T.

Full member

Germany

torsten.diekhoff@charite.de

Dougados, M.

Full member

France

maxime.dougados@cch.ap-hop-paris.fr

Duruöz, T.

Full member

Turkey

tuncayduruoz@gmail.com


E

Elewaut, D.

Full member

Belgium

dirk.elewaut@ugent.be

El-Zorkany, B.

Full member

Egypt

baselzor1961@yahoo.com

Emery, P.

Full member

United Kingdom

baselzor1961@yahoo.com

Eshed, I.

Full member

Israel

iriseshed@gmail.com


F

Feldtkeller, E.

Full member

Israel

E.Feldtkeller@t-online.de

FitzGerald, O.

Full member

Ireland

oliver.fitzgerald@ucd.ie

Flynn, J.

Full member

USA

Jflynn@jhmi.edu

Forsblad-d'Elia, H.

Full member

Sweden

helena.forsblad.delia@umu.se


G

Gaffney, K.

Full member

United Kingdom

karl.gaffney@nnuh.nhs.uk

Gaydukova, I.

Associate member

Russia

ubp1976@list.ru

Géher, P.

Full member

Hungary

geherpal@yahoo.com

Gensler, L.

Associate member

USA

Lianne.Gensler@ucsf.edu

Gilio, M.

Associate member

USA

michelegilio@gmail.com

Gladman, D.

Full member

Canada

dafna.gladman@utoronto.ca

Gonzalez-Fernandez, C.

Full member

Spain

carlosmg@ono.com

Gossec, L.

Full member

France

laure.gossec@aphp.fr

Gratacós Masmitjà, J.

Full member

Spain

jgratacosmas@gmail.com

Grazio, S.

Full member

Croatia

simeon.grazio@zg.t-com.hr

Gu, J.

Full member

China

gujieruo@163.com


H

Haibel, H.

Full member

Germany

hildrun.haibel@charite.de

Haroon, N.

Full member

Canada

nigilharoon@gmail.com

Helliwell, P.

Full member

United Kingdom

p.helliwell@leeds.ac.uk

Hermann, K.-G.

Full member

Germany

kghermann@gmail.com

Huang, F.

Full member

China

fhuang1964@yahoo.com


I

Ibanez, S.

Associate member

Chile

sibanez@alemana.cl

Inman, R.D.

Full member

Canada

robert.inman@uhn.on.ca


J

Jacobsson, L.

Full member

Sweden

lennart.jacobsson@gu.se

Jadon, D.

Full member

United Kingdom

dj351@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Jans, L.

Associate member

Belgium

lennart.jacobsson@gu.se

Jones, G.

Associate member

United Kingdom

gareth.jones@abdn.ac.uk

Jurik, A.G.

Full member

Denmark

annejuri@rm.dk


K

Keat, A.

Full member

United Kingdom

a.keat@nhs.net

Khan, M.A.

Full member

USA

m.asimkhan@gmail.com

Kiltz, U.

Full member

Germany

Uta.Kiltz@elisabethgruppe.de

Kim, T.-H.

Full member

South Korea

thkim@hanyang.ac.kr

Kim, T.-J.

Full member

South Korea

Ktj1562@gmail.com

Kirazli, Y.

Associate member

Turkey

yesim.kirazli@gmail.com

Kishimoto, M.

Associate member

Japan

kishimotomi@gmail.com

Köhler, L.

Full member

Germany

Fie-Koehler@t-online.de

Kuipers, J.

Full member

Germany

kuipers.j@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Kvien, T.

Full member

Norway

t.k.kvien@medisin.uio.no

Kwan, H.Y.

Associate member

Singapore

yuheng@u.duke.nus.edu


L

Lambert, R.

Full member

Canada

rlambert@ualberta.ca

Landewé, R.

Full member

Netherlands

landewe@rlandewe.nl

Lee, S.

Full member

South Korea

radsh@hanyang.ac.kr

Leung, Y.Y.

Full member

Singapore

katy.leung.y.y@singhealth.com.sg

Lie, E.

Full member

Norway

elisabeth_lie@yahoo.no

Listing, J.

Full member

Germany

listing@drfz.de

Lories, R.

Full member

Belgium

Rik.Lories@kuleuven.be

Lubrano, E.

Full member

Italy

enniolubrano@hotmail.com

Lucas, C.

Full member

France

c-lukas@chu-montpellier.fr

Luo, S.-F.

Associate member

Taiwan

lsf00076@adm.cgmh.org.tw


M

Macfarlane, G.

Full member

United Kingdom

g.j.macfarlane@abdn.ac.uk

Machado, P.

Full member

Portugal

pedrommcmachado@gmail.com

Magrey, M.

Full member

USA

mmagrey@metrohealth.org

Maharaj, M.

Full member

South Africa

maharaja30@ukzn.ac.za

Maksymowych, W.

Full member

Canada

walter.maksymowych@ualberta.ca

Maldonado-Cocco, J.

Full member

Argentina

maldonado.cocco@fibertel.com.ar

Maldonado-Ficco, H.

Associate member

Argentina

nanmaldonado@msn.com

Marzo-Ortega, H.

Full member

United Kingdom

medhmo@leeds.ac.uk

Mease, P.

Full member

USA

pmease@philipmease.com

Meghnathi, B.

Associate member

India

dr.bhowmik@yahoo.co.in

Miceli, C.

Full member

France

corinne.miceli@bct.aphp.fr

Mielants, H.

Full member

Belgium

herman.mielants@ugent.be

Moltó, A.

Full member

France

anna.molto@cch.aphp.fr


N

Nadashkevich, O.

Associate member

Ukraine

Prof.Nadashkevich@yahoo.com

Navarro Compán, V.

Full member

Spain

mvictoria.navarroc@gmail.com

Nurmohamed, M.

Full member

Netherlands

m.nurmohamed@reade.nl


O

O'Shea, M.

Full member

Ireland

Foshea@stjames.ie

Østergaard, M.

Full member

Denmark

mo@dadlnet.dk

Özgöçmen, S.

Full member

Turkey

sozgocmen@hotmail.com


P

Pacheco Tena, C.

Full member

Mexico

dr.cesarpacheco@gmail.com

Pedersen, S.J.

Full member

Denmark

susanne_juhl_ped@dadlnet.dk

Perez-Alamino, R.

Associate member

Argentina

drperez.alamino@gmail.com

Pham, T.

Associate member

France

Thao.Pham@mail.ap-hm.fr

Pimentel dos Santos, F.M.

Full member

Portugal

pimentel.santos@gmail.com

Poddubnyy, D.

Full member

Germany

denis.poddubnyy@charite.de

Protopopov, M.

Associate member

Germany

mikhail.protopopov@charite.de


R

Ramiro, S.

Full member

Portugal

sofiaramiro@gmail.com

Reijnierse, M.

Full member

Netherlands

m.reijnierse@lumc.nl

Reveille, J.

Full member

USA

john.d.reveille@uth.tmc.edu

Roussou, E.

Full member

United Kingdom

thaliaroussou@hotmail.com

Rudwaleit, M.

Full member

Germany

martin.rudwaleit@klinikumbielefeld.de

Russell, A.S.

Full member, Honorary member

Canada

asr@ualberta.ca


S

Sakellariou, G.

Associate member

Greece

sakelgr@gmail.com

Salvarani, C.

Full member

Italy

salvarani.carlo@asmn.re.it

Sampaio-Barros, P.

Full member

Brazil

pdsampaiobarros@uol.com.br

Sari, I.

Full member

Turkey

ismailsari35@gmail.com

Scarpato, S.

Associate member

Italy

scarpasa@tin.it

Schett, G.

Full member

Germany

georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de

Schiotis, R.

Full member

Romania

Ruxandra.Schiotis@umfcluj.ro

Schirmer, M.

Full member

Austria

schirmer.michael@icloud.com

Sengupta, R.

Full member

United Kingdom

rajsen99@gmail.com

Sepriano, A.

Associate member

Netherlands

alexsepriano@gmail.com

Shim, S.C.

Full member

South Korea

shimsc@cnuh.co.kr

Siebert, S.

Full member

United Kingdom

Stefan.Siebert@glasgow.ac.uk

Sieper, J.

Full member

Germany

joachim.sieper@charite.de

Slobodin, G.

Full member

Israel

gslobodin@yahoo.com

Spoorenberg, A.

Full member

Netherlands

a.spoorenberg@umcg.nl

Stebbings, S.

Associate member

New Zealand

simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz

Syrbe, U.

Full member

Germany

uta.syrbe@charite.de


V

Valle Oñate, R.

Full member

Colombia

ravalleo1@yahoo.com

Van den Bosch, F.E.J.

Full member

Belgium

filip.vandenbosch@ugent.be

van der Heijde, D.

Full member

Netherlands

mail@dvanderheijde.nl

van der Horst -Bruinsma, I.

Full member

Netherlands

ie.vanderhorst@vumc.nl

van der Linden, S.

Full member

Netherlands

s.vander.Linden@mumc.nl

van Gaalen, F.

Full member

Netherlands

f.a.van_gaalen@lumc.nl

van Hoeven, L.

Associate member

Netherlands

lonnekevanhoeven@gmail.com

van Onna, M.

Associate member

Netherlands

m.van.onna@mumc.nl

van Praet, L.

Associate member

Belgium

liesbet.vanpraet@ugent.be

van Tubergen, A.

Full member

Netherlands

a.van.tubergen@mumc.nl

van Weely, S.

Full member

Netherlands

s.v.weely@gmail.com

Varkas, G.

Associate member

Belgium

gaelle.varkas@ugent.be

Vosse, D.

Full member

Netherlands

d.vosse@mumc.nl


W

Wallis, D.

Full member

Canada

dinny_burge@hotmail.com

Walsh, J.

Full member, Honorary member

USA

jessica.walsh@hsc.utah.edu

Weber, U.

Full member

Switzerland

ulrich.weber02@bluewin.ch

Weisman, M.

Full member

USA

michael.weisman@cshs.org

Wendling, D.

Full member

France

dwendling@chu-besancon.fr

Wei, J.

Full member

Taiwan

wei3228@gmail.com


Y

Yu, D.

Full member

USA

dtyyu@g.ucla.edu


Z

Zeidler, H.

Full member

Germany

zeidler.henning@mh-hannover.de

Ziade, N.

Associate member

Lebanon

nellziade@yahoo.fr

Zochling, J.

Full member

Australia

jzochling@rheumtas.com.au