News
  2015, January 16-18, Madrid, Spain - ASAS workshop

2015, May 21-22, Brussels, Belgium - ASAS course
 
 






- By alphabetic order
- By residence
- Membership
- Application form









 

A
 
Adebajo, A.
Barnsley
United Kingdom
a.o.adebajo@sheffield.ac.uk

Akar, S.
Izmir
Turkey
servet.akar@gmail.com

Akkoc, N.
Izmir
Turkey
nurullah.akkoc@gmail.com

Alnaqbi, K.
Al Ain
United Arab Emirates
kalnaqbi@alain-hospital.ae

Amor, B.
Paris
France
bernard.amor@cch.ap-hop-paris.fr

Arends, S.
Groningen
The Netherlands
s.arends@umcg.nl

Ariza, R.
Madrid
Spain
rafariza2000@gmail.com

Atagunduz, P.
Istanbul
Turkey
pamiratagunduz@yahoo.com

Atzeni, F.
Milan
Italy
atzenifabiola@hotmail.com

Appel, H.
Berlin
Germany
heiner.appel@charite.de

Aydin, S.
Istanbul
Turkey
drsibelaydin@gmail.com

Azevedo, V.
Curitiba
Brazil
valderilio@hotmail.com

 
 
B
 
Baeten, D.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
d.l.baeten@amc.uva.nl

Bandinelli, F.
Florence
Italy
francesca.bandinelli@unifi.it

Bautista-Molano, W.
Bogota
Colombia
wbatu@hotmail.com

Baraliakos, X.
Herne
Germany
baraliakos@googlemail.com

Barlow, J.
Coventry
United Kingdom
asx025@coventry.ac.uk

Bellamy, N.
Brisbane
Australia
n.bellamy@uq.edu.au

Bennett, A.
Epsom
United Kingdom
alexander.n.bennett@btinternet.com

Bochkova, A.
Moscow
Russia
botchkova@inbox.ru

Boers, M.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
m.boers@vumc.nl

Boonen, A.
Maastricht
The Netherlands
a.boonen@mumc.nl

Borg, A.
Tal-Qroqq
Malta
andy.borg@gmail.com

Bowness, P.
Oxford
United Kingdom
paul.bowness@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Brandt, J.
Berlin
Germany
brandt.rheumatologie@arcor.de

Braun, J.
Herne
Germany
j.braun@rheumazentrum-ruhrgebiet.de

Breban, M.
Boulogne Billancourt
France
mailto:maxime.breban@apr.aphp.fr

Brown, M.
Brisbane
Australia
matt.brown@uq.edu.au

Burgos Vargas, R.
Mexico City
Mexico
r.burgos.vargas@gmail.com

 
 
C
 
Carron, P.
Gent
Belgium
philippe.carron@ugent.be

Calin, A.
Bath
United Kingdom
calinandrei@hotmail.com

Chiowchanwisawakit, P.
Bangkok
Thailand
sipco@mahidol.ac.th

Ciurea, A.
Zürich
Switzerland
adrian.ciurea@usz.ch

Clegg, D.
Salt Lake City
USA
daniel.clegg@hsc.utah.edu

Collantes-Estévez, E.
Cordoba
Spain
educollantes@yahoo.es

 
 
D
 
D'Agostino, MA.
Boulogne-Billancourt
France
maria-antonietta.dagostino@apr.aphp.fr

D'Angelo, S.
Potenza
Italy
saldangelo@katamail.com

Darmawan, J.
Semarang
Indonesia
jd131035@hotmail.com

de Miguel Mendieta, E.
Madrid
Spain
eugenio.demiguel@gmail.com

Deodhar, A.
Portland
USA
deodhara@ohsu.edu

de Vlam, K.
Leuven
Belgium
kurt.devlam@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Dougados, M.
Paris
France
maxime.dougados@cch.ap-hop-paris.fr

Duruöz, T.
Manisa
Turkey
tuncayduruoz@gmail.com
Diekhoff, T.
Berlin
Germany
torsten.diekhoff@charite.de

Dijkmans, B.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
secr.reumatologie@azvu.nl

 
 
E
 
Edmonds, J.
Sydney
Australia
john.edmonds@unsw.edu.au

El-Zorkany, B.
Manial
Egypt
baselzor1961@yahoo.com

Elewaut, D.
Gent
Belgium
dirk.elewaut@ugent.be

Emery, P.
Leeds
United Kingdom
mailto:p.emery@leeds.ac.uk

Eshed, I.
Tel Aviv
Israel
iriseshed@gmail.com

 
 
F
 
Feltelius, N.
Uppsala
Sweden
nils.feltelius@mpa.se

Feldtkeller, E.
München
Germany
e.feldtkeller@t-online.de

Ferraz, M.
São Paulo
Brazil
marcos.ferraz@fleury.com.br

Flynn, J.
Baltimore
USA
jflynn@jhmi.edu

FitzGerald, O.
Dublin
Ireland
oliver.fitzgerald@ucd.ie

 
 
G
 
Gaston, H.
Cambridge
United Kingdom
jshg2@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Gaydukova, I.
Saratov
Russia
ubp1976@list.ru

Gensler, L.
San Francisco
USA
lianne.gensler@ucsf.edu

Géher, P.
Budapest
Hungary
geherpal@freemail.hu

Gladman, D.
Ontario
Canada
dafna.gladman@utoronto.ca

Gonzalez-Fernandez, C.
Madrid
Spain
carlosmg@ono.com

Gossec, L.
Paris
France
laure.gossec@cch.aphp.fr

Gu, J.
Guangzhou
China
gujieruo@163.com

Guillemin, F.
Nancy
France
francis.guillemin@sante-pub.u-nancy.fr

Gratacos Masmitja, J.
Sabadell
Spain
jgratacosmas@gmail.com

Grazio, S.
Zagreb
Croatia
simeon.grazio@zg.t-com.hr

 
 
H
 
Haibel, H.
Berlin
Germany
hildrun.haibel@charite.de

Harvard, S.
Paris
France
harvards@mail.ubc.ca

Helliwell, P.
Leeds
United Kingdom
p.helliwell@leeds.ac.uk

Hermann, K-G.
Berlin
Germany
kghermann@gmail.com

Huang, F.
Beijing
China
fhuang1964@yahoo.com

 
 
I
 
Inman, R.
Toronto
Canada
robert.inman@uhn.on.ca

 
 
J
 
Jacobsson, L.
Malmö
Sweden
lennart.jacobsson@med.lu.se

Jans, L.
Gent
Belgium
lennartjans@hotmail.com

Jones, G.
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
gareth.jones@abdn.ac.uk

Jurik, A.G.
Aarhus
Denmark
annejuri@rm.dk

 
 
K
 
Keat, A.
Harrow
United Kingdom
a.keat@nhs.net

Khan, M.A.
Cleveland
USA
mkhan@metrohealth.org

Kiltz, U.
Herne
Germany
kiltz@rheumazentrum-ruhrgebiet.de

Kim, T-H.
Seoul
South Korea
thkim@hanyang.ac.kr

Kim, T-J.
Gwangju
South Korea
ktj1562@gmail.com

Kirazli, J.
Izmir
Turkey
ykirazli@med.ege.edu.tr

Köhler, L.
Hannover
Germany
fie-koehler@t-online.de

Kuipers, J.
Hannover
Germany
kuipers.j@roteskreuzkrankenhaus.de

Kvien, T.
Oslo
Norway
t.k.kvien@medisin.uio.no

 
 
L
 
Lambert, R.
Edmonton - Alberta
Canada
robert.lambert@capitalhealth.ca

Landewé, R.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
landewe@rlandewe.nl

Leirisalo-Repo, M.
Helsinki
Finland
marjatta.leirisalo-repo@huch.fi

Linssen, A.
IJmuiden
The Netherlands
alinssen@xs4all.nl

Listing, J.
Berlin
Germany
listing@drfz.de

Lories, R.
Leuven
Belgium
rik.lories@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Lubrano, E.
Campobasso
Italy
enniolubrano@hotmail.com

Lui, LN.
Singapore
Singapore
lui.nai.lee@sgh.com.sg

Lukas, C.
Montpellier
France
cedriclukas@voila.fr

Luo, S-F.
Taoyuan
Taiwan
lsf00076@adm.cgmh.org.tw

 
 
M
 
Macfarlane, G.
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
g.j.macfarlane@abdn.ac.uk

Machado, P.
Coimbra
Portugal
pedrommcmachado@gmail.com

Maksymowych, W.
Edmonton
Canada
walter.maksymowych@ualberta.ca

Maldonado-Cocco, J.
Buenos Aires
Argentina
maldonado.cocco@fibertel.com.ar

Marzo-Ortega, H.
Leeds
United Kingdom
medhmo@leeds.ac.uk

Matucci-Cerinic, M.
Firenze
Italy
cerinic@unifi.it

Maxwell, L.
Ottawa
Canada
mailto:lmaxwell@uottawa.ca

Mease, P.
Seattle
USA
pmease@philipmease.com

Mielants, H.
Gent
Belgium
herman.mielants@ugent.be

Molto, A.
Paris
France
molto.anna@gmail.com

Mulero Mendoza, J.
Madrid
Spain
jmulero@arrakis.es

 
 
N
 
Nadashkevich, O.
Lviv
Ukraine
nadashkevitz@yahoo.com

Navarro Compán, MV.
Sevilla
Spain
mvictoria.navarroc@gmail.com
Nurmohamed, M.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
m.nurmohamed@reade.nl

 
 
O
 
Olivieri, I.
Potenza
Italy
ignazioolivieri@tiscalinet.it

O'Shea, B.
Dublin
Ireland
foshea@stjames.ie

Ostergaard, M.
Glostrup
Denmark
mo@dadlnet.dk

Özgöçmen, S.
Kayseri
Turkey
sozgocmen@hotmail.com

 
 
P
 
Pacheco Tena, C.
Chihuahua
Mexico
dr.cesarpacheco@gmail.com

Pedersen, S.J.
Copenhagen
Denmark
susanne_juhl_ped@dadlnet.dk

Pham, T.
Marseille
France
thao.pham@mail.ap-hm.fr

Pimentel dos Santos, F.M.
Lisbon
Portugal
pimentel.santos@gmail.com

Poddubnyy, D.
Berlin
Germany
denis.poddubnyy@charite.de

 
 
R
 
Ramiro, S.
Lisbon
Portugal
sofiaramiro@gmail.com

Ramos-Remus, C.
Guadalajara
Mexico
rramos@cencar.udg.mx

Rehman, A.
Singapore
Singapore
rehman.amer@gmail.com

Reijnierse, M.
Leiden
The Netherlnds
m.reijnierse@lumc.nl

Reveille, J.
Houston
USA
john.d.reveille@uth.tmc.edu

Rihl, M.
Hannover
Germany
rihl@rheumapraxis-traunstein.de

Robinson, P.
Brisbane
Australia
philip.robinson@uq.edu.au

Roussou, E.
London
United Kingdom
thaliaroussou@hotmail.com

Rudwaleit, M.
Berlin
Germany
martin.rudwaleit@charite.de

Russell, A.
Alberta
Canada
asr@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca

 
 
S
 
Salvarani, C.
Bologna
Italy
salvarani.carlo@asmn.re.it

Sampaio-Barros, P.
São Paulo
Brazil
pdsampaiobarros@uol.com.br

Sari, I.
Izmir
Turkey
ismailsari35@gmail.com

Schiotis, R.
Cluj-Napoca
Romania
elena.cchiotis@umfcluj.ro

Sengupta, R.
Bath
United Kingdom
rajsen99@gmail.com

Scarpato, S.
Scafati
Italy
scarpasa@tin.it

Schachna, L.
Melbourne
Australia
schachna@unimelb.edu.au

Schett, G.
Erlangen
Germany
georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de

Schirmer, M.
Innsbruck
Austria
schirmer@aon.at

Sieper, J.
Berlin
Germany
joachim.sieper@charite.de

Slobodin, G.
Haifa
Israel
gslobodin@yahoo.com
Spoorenberg, A.
Groningen
The Netherlnds
a.spoorenberg@umcg.nl

Stebbings, S.
Dunedin
New Zealand
simon.stebbings@otago.ac.nz

Stone, M.
Toronto
Canada
millicentstone@aol.com

Stucki, G.
Nottwil
Switzerland
gerold.stucki@paranet.ch

Sturrock, R.
Glasgow
United Kingdom
rogersturrock@mac.com

 
 
T
 
Thomson, G.
Winnipeg
Canada
gthomson@ciads.ca

Tugwell, P.
Ottawa
Canada
ptugwell@ottawahospital.on.ca

 
 
V
 
van den Berg, R.
Leiden
The Netherlands
r.van_den_berg@lumc.nl

van den Bosch, F.
Gent
Belgium
filip.vandenbosch@ugent.be

van der Cruyssen, B.
Gent
Belgium
bert.vandercruyssen@ugent.be

van der Heijde, D.
Leiden
The Netherlands
mail@dvanderheijde.nl

van der Horst-Bruinsma, I.
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
ie.vanderhorst@vumc.nl

van der Linden, S.
Maastricht
The Netherlands
s.vander.linden@mumc.nl

van Praet, L.
Gent
Belgium
liesbet.vanpraet@ugent.be

van Gaalen, F.
Leiden
The Netherlands
f.a.van_gaalen@lumc.nl

van Onna, M.
Maastricht
The Netherlands
m.van.onna@mumc.nl

van Tubergen, A.
Maastricht
The Netherlands
a.van.tubergen@mumc.nl

Valle Oñate, R.
Bogota
Colombia
ravalleo1@yahoo.com

Vosse, D.
Maastricht
The Netherlands
d.vosse@mumc.nl

 
 
W
 
Wallis, D.
Toronto
Canada
dinny_burge@hotmail.com

Ward, M.
Bethesda
USA
wardm1@mail.nih.gov

Weber, U.
Zürich
Switzerland
ulrich.weber02@bluewin.ch

Wei, J.
Taichung
Taiwan
wei3228@ms3.hinet.net

Weisman, M.
Los Angeles
USA
michael.weisman@cshs.org

Wendling, D.
Besancon
France
dwendling@chu-besancon.fr

 
 
Y
 
Yu, D.
Los Angeles
USA
dtyyu@ucla.edu

 
 
Z
 
Zeidler, H.
Hannover
Germany
henningzeidler@aol.com

Zochling, J.
Hobart
Tasmania
jane.zochling@utas.edu.au

*) All email addresses are protected by SpamProofer

 
 
  © 2003-2014 asas-group.org v2.2 | All rights reserved | Latest update: November 24, 2014